July 14, 2024

Rosalyn Cooperman Wins APSA’s Jack Walker Award

Rosalyn Cooperman, associate professor of political science and co-author of “Activists and Conflict Extension in American Party Politics,” was recognized as one of this year’s recipients of the American Political Science Association’s Jack Walker Award.  This award honors a paper published within the last two years that contributes to the discipline’s understanding of political organizations and parties.

About Brynn Boyer

Brynn Boyer is assistant director of media and public relations and a 2010 graduate of UMW.