May 28, 2023

Omicron Delta Epsilon Inducts New Members

Omicron Delta Epsilon, the economics honor society, inducted five new members. They are Nicole Cochran, Cooper Lawton, Patrick Marek, Emily Meyer, and Matthew Vasquez.

The officers for 2012-2013 are Marissa Yoder (President), Matt Cronin (Vice President), Nicole Cochran (Secretary), and Cooper Lawton (Treasurer).

Professor Robert Rycroft is chair of the Board of Trustees of Omicron Delta Epsilon.

About Brynn Boyer

Brynn Boyer is assistant director of media and public relations and a 2010 graduate of UMW.