March 1, 2024

Foundation Converts to Google

In order to  ​update and improve its platform for ​data  processing, ​ and file sharing and storage, the ​UMW ​Foundation has ​just completed a major ​conversion over to Google’s suite of applications, email and cloud services.

Effective immediately, the email addresses for Foundation staff will ​change to the following:

Jeff Rountree                jeff.rountree@umwf.org
Greg Branner                greg.branner@umwf.org
Shannon Williams      shannon.williams@umwf.org
Peggy Simpkins           peggy.simpkins@umwf.org
Jean Stumbaugh         jean.stumbaugh@umwf.org
Melinda Albrycht        melinda.albrycht@umwf.org

All emails to umw.edu are being forwarded temporarily, however we recommend ​that you update your contact lists.  Please pass this information along to those who are in your department.

Thank ​ you​ for your understanding ​and patience with any bumps in the road that we may encounter. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thanks,

Peggy

 

Peggy Simpkins, CPS
Executive Assistant to the CEO
University of Mary Washington Foundation
1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Suite 200
Fredericksburg, VA  22401
Office 540.654.2060
FAX 540.654.1064

peggy.simpkins@umwf.org