June 10, 2023

Pi Mu Epsilon Welcomes New Members

Congratulations to the UMW students recently inducted into the Pi Mu Epsilon national mathematics honorary society: Benjamin R. Ahrens, Matthew S. Ashley, Paige G. Beidelman, Abigail E. Bernhardt, Noah J. Carpenter, Amy R. Creel, Kayla G. Cromley, Makayla B. Ferrell, Anna R. Higginbotham, Benn T. Mellinger, Katherine E. Safian, Ashley M. Scurlock, Ms. Katina Shelton (honorary), Lilleigh E. Stevie, Brandon M. Williams. Pi Mu Epsilon is dedicated to the promotion of mathematics and recognition of students who successfully pursue mathematical understanding.