February 26, 2024

Governor Announces UMW Board of Visitors Appointments

The Virginia Governor’s Office recently announced the appointment of higher education policy expert Deborah Santiago ’90 to the University of Mary Washington Board of Visitors. In addition, Heather Mullins Crislip ’95 and Rhonda VanLowe have been reappointed to second terms on the board. The appointees will serve four-year terms, which expire June 30, 2023. Santiago succeeds Davis Rennolds ’06, whose term expires June 30.

Read more.