June 17, 2024

Pi Mu Epsilon inducts new members for spring 2022

The following students have been inducted into Pi Mu Epsilon, the national mathematics honorary society, for spring 2022.

 Marianne N. Beaulieu

 Amya R. Bland

 Kayla M. Kippes

 Jermaine L. Mason

 Sabrina K. Mikeal

 Catherine T. Nguyen

 Matthew E. O’Cadiz

 Kolby A. Register

 Madeline M. Slunt

 Kalista A. Soto

Abigail G. Swanson